Special Bus Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anything regarding recruitment goes here!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Killerkenny - Resto/Balance Druid

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
killerke

Killerkenny - Resto/Balance Druid Empty
PostSubject: Killerkenny - Resto/Balance Druid   Killerkenny - Resto/Balance Druid EmptyMon Apr 04, 2011 10:37 pm

1. About you.
Introduce yourself. In the guild the people count not the characters, so we would like to know a few things about you for a start.

1.1 Name: Serhat
1.2 Age: 28
1.3 Country/City: Turkey / Istanbul
1.4 I’m a computer technician in a company
1.5 if am alone like playing wow i listen music, but in a crowded area i try to calm down the other people

2. About your Character
Introduce your character, remember only facts count here, when we ask for a link to armory we want to see PvE gear and talents there, PvP does not interest us at all.

2.1 Name of your Character: Killerkenny
2.2 Server: Burning Legion
2.3 Race: Male Worgen
2.4 Class of your Character: Druid
2.5 Professions (if you have rare recipes list them): Enchanting, Skinning
2.6 Resto : PVE (8/2/31) PVP(8/2/31)different talents
Balance: PVE(31/3/7)
İ love to play in resto couse i can help much more to others and for balance i like to play as caster
2.7 Link to armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/burning-legion/killerkenny/simple
2.8 Copy+Paste a direct Link of a screenshot of your UI: i can do it later

3. Experience
Show us how good you know World of Warcraft and your character. How long have you been playing, how did you manage in different guild? Maybe you have played before The Burning Crusade and Wrath of the Lich King? Tell us about it.

3.1 in cata : only BH 10/25
İn WOTLK : icc 10 --11/12 normal 8/12 hc
İcc 25 – 11/12 normal 8/12 hc